top of page
  • Writer's pictureSquareFox

Dazzle The Fox



My newest character was inspired by playing the Sonic Forces game on PlayStation. I created a female character named Dazzle. She is dressed in a pretty white lace dress and watercolour red boots. Dazzle has robotic gloves. The robotics gloves give her the ability to punch through things.

I drew Dazzle original from my sketchbook. I like the brought sketch and no need to refine it. the drawing captured the sweet, shy nature of Dazzle. I refined the line work on Clip Studio Paint nand coloured using a simple cel shading technique. I design the background on Canva website. I want to use the Y2K elements and geometric shapes.



6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Join the Club

Join our email list and get access to specials deals exclusive to our subscribers.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page