top of page
  • Writer's pictureSquareFox

Music Helps Creativity and Inspiration



I 100% believe music has the ability to ignite creativity and imagination within oneself. It's truly remarkable how music can contribute to the artistic process through this medium. I wholeheartedly encourage you to continue exploring this avenue and pushing the boundaries of your own creativity. Your efforts are commendable and inspiring.


Music has always been my ultimate source of inspiration for my art. Exploring various genres and artists ignites my creativity and imagination to a whole new level. The rhythms and melodies have the power to transport me to a different world and help me see things from an entirely different perspective. Whether it's drawing or painting, music is always playing in the background, keeping me motivated and driven. It's remarkable how a simple song can have such a profound impact on my work.


The genres that really heighten my imagination listening to is Jungle Mix and Vaporwave. I love the nostalgic retro sound from the 90s and 2000s. I grew up with these sounds and music that transported me to a forgotten era.


It can help you stay motivated and focused, and can even help you come up with new ideas. Do you have a particular genre or artist that you enjoy listening to while you work?

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Join the Club

Join our email list and get access to specials deals exclusive to our subscribers.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page