top of page
  • Writer's pictureSquareFox

The Future of Art: Ai Anime Art

Recently I been experimenting with Ai websites on Fotor snd Open Art. I am fascinated with the potential for what Ai can and create. It a bit scary. Soon Ai will replace labour and creative job that very skilled artist. It can treated the livelihood of creative. Company will find Ai useful and cheaper to use Ai than instead hiring a professional artist. This ideas of machine just create art with just a few words was a like science fiction, but now here. What next, will A machine can read our minds then something will come out of it in form?


This reminded me of the era of digital art becoming part of the Industry. Here was a lot of criticism against digital art and that digital art will replace traditional artist. It been a 50/50, it hasn't effect the traditional medium and traditional artist. It still require technical skills, creative decisions and human touch.


The Ai does everything! You don't need to use any technique or creative input. Just write in the prompt in the ai machine and the magic Ai produce is impressive. The Ai art is same quality and level art of a professional artist artworks. It definitely remove the mental challenges of creating art. I struggle to even create one good quality in month. With Ai art, I was generating over 500 anime art days!


Also I like to point it require money (credits) to generate a lot of Ai images. which is not worth it for me as I can just create the art myself.


I stuck to a theme of busty cute anime girl. I got to be honest the Ai Art is very impressive and does have it use for coming up with visual ideas. I am also impressed with the type of artwork people have generated using Ai. It can be very useful in developing viual ideas, concept art.


It can be very addicting. I was get on worried if I'm losing my interest in creating my own work. If I discovered this (or born around this time period) I would of not really bothered with creating my own artwork. I would of relied on Ai technology to create any art I wanted. Which is a shame because the younger generation will have no desire to create, use the imagination.


the Ai is here to stay, they will be no different is it Ai or human. My biggest question is will Ai treated the art industry? Will audience truly care if it made by Ai as long it look good (impressive) is there any valua of creating art at all?


Only time will tell.


These are the anime art I have generated on Open Art and Fotor.



5 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Join the Club

Join our email list and get access to specials deals exclusive to our subscribers.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page